top of page

2024 Schedule

*District Games

Sat., Jan. 27 @ Cy-Woods

Varsity | 12 p.m.
JV | 10:30 a.m.

Tues., Feb. 6 vs. Atascocita

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

Thurs.,  Feb. 15 @ Katy Taylor

Varsity | 11:15 a..m. & 2:45 p.m.
View full tournament schedule

Thurs., Feb. 22 @ The Woodlands

Tues. Feb. 27 @ Tomball*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
JV | 4:45 p.m.

Sat., March 2 @Cy-Lakes

Varsity | 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
View full tournament schedule 

Tues., March 19 @ Waller*

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.
 

Tues., March 26 @ Klein Forest*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

Thurs., April 5 @ Klein*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

Tues., April 16 @ Tomball Memorial*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

Tues., Jan. 30 vs. College Park

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 9 vs. Cy Ranch

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 16 @ Katy

Varsity | 11:15 a.m. & 2:45 p.m.
View full tournament schedule

Fri., Feb. 23 @ The Woodlands

Varsity | 5 p.m. & 6:45 p.m.

View full tournament schedule

Thurs., Feb. 29 @ Cy-Fair

Varsity | 3 p.m. & 5 p.m.
View full tournament schedule 

Tues., March 5 vs. Klein* 

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

Fri., March 22 vs. Tomball Memorial*

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

TEACHER APPRECIATION

Thurs., March 28 @ Klein Collins*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

Tues., April 9 vs Klein Cain*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

Fri., April 19 vs. Klein Forest*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

SENIOR NIGHT
 

Fri., Feb. 2 vs. Memorial

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 13 vs. Magnolia 

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 20 vs. Klein Collins*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
JV | 4:45 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 24 @ The Woodlands

Varsity | 2:15 p.m. & 5:45 p.m.
View full tournament schedule 

Fri., March 1 @ Cy-Fair

Varsity | 11 a.m. & 3 p.m.
View full tournament schedule

Fri., March 8 vs. Klein Cain 

Varsity | 6 p.m.
JV | 4:30 p.m.

PREP NIGHT

Sat., March 23 @ Cinco Ranch

JV | 10:30 a.m., 12 p.m., 3 p.m.
View full tournament schedule

Tues., April 2 vs. Tomball*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

Fri., April 12 vs. Waller*

Varsity | 6:15 p.m.
J
V | 4:45 p.m.

 

Jav Vela Field

22800 Hildebrandt Rd, Spring, TX 773889

bottom of page