2021 PANTHER SCHEDULE

DATE       OPPONENT     VENUE     VARSITY    JV


Sat, Jan 30                                  Cy-Woods                               Klein Oak                                  12:00                      10:00

Tues, Feb 2                                    (Waller)                                        Waller                                          6:00                         4:30

Sat, Feb 6                                      (Memorial)                     Memorial                         12:00              10:00

Tues, Feb 9                     (Atascocita)                   Klein Oak                        6:00                4:30

Fri, Feb 12                       (Cy-Ranch)                     Cy-Ranch                    Cancelled Due to Weather

Tues, Feb 16                   College Park                   College Park                 Cancelled Due to Weather

Thurs, Feb 18              Katy ISD Tourney             Cinco Ranch            11:15, 1:00, 4:30          -

Sat, Feb 20                   Katy ISD Tourney            Katy Tompkins         9:00, 10:45, 2:15        -

Tues, Feb 23                  Seven Lakes                    Klein Oak                        6:15               4:30

Thurs, Feb 25          Woodlands Tourney    Woodlands High School             6:30                 -

Fri, Feb 26               Woodlands Tourney    Woodlands High School       10:00, 11:45           -

Sat, Feb 27               Woodlands Tourney    Woodlands High School        9:00, 12:30           -

Tues, Mar 2                  Montgomery                   Klein Oak                       6:15                4:30

Thurs, Mar 4               Cy-Fair Tourney                 Cy Falls                  11:00, 12:40, 5:40     -

Sat, Mar 6                    Cy-Fair Tourney                   TBD                            TBD                 -

Tues, Mar 9                *Klein Forest***                 Klein Oak                      6:15                4:30

Fri, Mar 12                   *Klein Collins                    Klein Collins                    6:15                4:30

Mon, Mar 15                                                            BYE

Tues, Mar 16                  *Tomball                        Klein Oak                      6:15                4:30

Tues, Mar 23                 *Klein Cain                        Klein Cain                      6:15                4:30

Fri, Mar 26                       *Klein                           Klein Oak                      6:15                4:30

Sat, Mar 27                                 Katy JV Tourney                                             -                TBD

Tues, Mar 30            *Tomball Memorial           Tomball Memorial               6:15                4:30

Thurs, Apr 1                  *Klein Forest                      Klein Forest                    6:15                4:30

Tues, Apr 6                 *Klein Collins                     Klein Oak                    6:15                4:30

Fri, Apr 9                   Houston Episcopal                   Episcopal                      5:30                4:00

Tues, Apr 13                    *Tomball                            Tomball                       6:15                4:30

Fri, Apr 16                   *Klein Cain**                     Klein Oak                    6:15                4:30

Tues, Apr 20                      *Klein                                  Klein                         6:15               4:30

Fri, Apr 23             *Tomball Memorial                 Klein Oak                    6:15               4:30

HOME Games are in BOLD, ( ) Scrimmages, *District Games, **Teacher Appreciation,  ***Senior Recognition Night

Head Coach: Barry Wilson

Assistant Coaches: Casey Westmoreland, Susan Roberts

KOHS Principal:Thomas Hensley

Trainers: Tyler Blackburn, Kristyn Lawler

KISD Athletic Director: Darby Young

KOHS Campus Athletic Director: Jason Glenn

KISD Superintendent: Dr. Jenny McGowan